MENU
COMPANY
Three-Tec is an international active enterprise, which concern intensively with the development, production and marketing of fine feeders as well as peripheral devices and plants for bulk materials, inclusive monitoring systems, for process engineering in all fastidious industrial ranges. Three-Tec is an achievement oriented enterprise, which distinguishes by flexibility, quality, effectiveness and speed. Three-Tec aims at a long term, achievement purposeful cooperation with its customers, suppliers and employees. All customers and suppliers are important partners.
Three-Tec leads a comprehen- sive assortment and supply quality products connected with competent consultation as well as rapid, reliable service. The marketing takes place overindependent experienced salesorganizations.Three-Tec aims at a flat andflexible organization in order toachieve its aforementionedgoals. Three-Tec sees efficient peoplein our employees. Three-Tecencourages them for code-signing our enterprise, to theassumption of responsibilityand authority in the context of their abilities and to individual development. As indication of the appreciation, Three-Tecoffers its employees a motivated team oriented working climateand progressive conditions ofwork.
Three-Tec assures by aboveaverage flexibility an important market position to our employ- ees. We are endeavour to fulfillour customers' requestsindividually. Three-Tecs explained qualitypolitics are based on realisticand attainable quality goals,which are constantly examinedin the sense of a systematic,continuous improvement process. We live our processes after the quality management ISO 9001/2008. Currently, we are in the process of implementing the ISO 9001:2015 certificate.
2000   Three-Tec GmbH was founded in Lenzburg. 2001  Acquisition of Tschui-Mechanik AG to set up own production. 2007   Relocation of Three-Tec GmbH to Seon. 2007   Expansion of the product range with a new Extruder lineup. 2014 Three-Tec GmbH employs more than 14 people and produces approximately 200 units a year. Up to 70%   of them were made due to customer requests. Most of our products are used in the food- or pharmaceutical industry. 2018 Three-Tec employs 25 people.
HISTORY
AGENDA 14 - 18 June 2021 ACHEMA >> 9 - 11 April 2019 POWTECH >> Exhibitions >>
Kontakt:  Three-Tec GmbH	 Industrie Birren 20					 CH - 5703 Seon			 		 	        Hinweise  © 2014 by Three-Tec GmbH.      Tel: 	  + 41 (0)62 892 82 12 Fax: 	  + 41 (0)62 892 82 13 E-Mail:  info@three-tec.ch Home Company Products Services Information Contact
DE   EN

MENU
UNTERNEHMEN DOSIERGERÄTE, EXTRUDER, PERIPHERIE - ALLES AUS EINER HAND
Three-Tec ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen, das sich intensiv mit der Entwicklung, Produktion und Vermarktung von Feindosiergeräten und Mini- Extrudern sowie peripheren Geräten und Anlagen für Schüttgüter, inklusive Regelsystemen, für die Verfahrenstechnik in allen anspruchsvollen Industrie- bereichen befasst. Three-Tec ist ein leistungsorientiertes Unternehmen, welches sich durch Flexibilität, Effektivität und Schnelligkeit auszeichnet. Wir streben mit unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Angestellten eine langfristige, leistungsorientierte Zusammenarbeit an. Unsere Kunden und Lieferanten sind uns wichtige Partner. Wir führen ein umfassendes Sortiment und liefern
Qualitätsprodukte, verbunden mit kompetenter Beratung, sowie einem raschen, zuverlässigen Service. Die Vermarktung findet über selbständige versierte Verkaufsorganisationen statt. Wir streben eine flache und flexible Organisation an, um unsere vorgenannten Ziele zu erreichen. Wir sehen im Mitarbeitenden leistungsfähige Menschen. Wir ermutigen sie zur Mitgestaltung unseres Unternehmens, zur Übernahme von Verantwortung und Kompetenzen im Rahmen seiner Fähigkeiten und zu individueller Entfaltung. Als Zeichen der Wertschätzung bietet Three-Tec seinen Angestellten ein motiviertes, teamorientiertes Arbeitsklima und fortschriftliche Arbeitsbedin- gungen.
Wir sichern unseren Angestellten durch über- durchschnittliche Flexibilität eine bedeutende Marktstellung zu. Wir sind bestrebt unsere Kundenwünsche individuell zu erfüllen. Unsere erklärte Qualitätspolitik basiert auf realistischen und erreichbaren Qualitätszielen, welche im Sinne eines systemat- tischen, kontinuierlichen Ver- besserungsprozesses lauffend überprüft werden. Wir leben unsere Prozesse nach dem QualitätsmanagementISO 9001/2008 und befinden uns derzeit im Aufbau für das ISO 9001:2015 Zertifikat.
2000    Gründung der Three-Tec GmbH in Lenzburg. 2001   Übernahme der Tschui-Mechanik AG für den Aufbau der eigenen Produktion. 2007   Wechsel des Firmenstandortes der Three-Tec nach Seon. 2007   Erweiterung des Three-Tec Produktsortiments mit der neuen Extruder Linie. 2014 Three-Tec beschäftigt 14 Angestellte und produziert ca. 200 Einheiten pro Jahr. Davon sind 70% nach   Kundenwünschen gefertigt und kommen mehrheitlich in der Food- oder Pharmaindustrie zum Einsatz. 2018 Three-Tec beschäftigt 25 Angestellte.
GESCHICHTE
AGENDA 14. - 18. Juni 2021 ACHEMA >> 9. - 11. April 2019 POWTECH >> Messen >>
NEWS All in One Dosiersystem kompakt, flexibel, wirtschaftlich >> Mini Extruder Hybrid kompakt, flexibel, wirtschaftlich >> Isolator Fertigungslinie im Isolator >>
PUBLIKATIONEN Reinraum Online Mini Extruder Hybrid und High Containment >> Extrusion Mini Extruder Hybrid >> Publikationen >>
Kontakt:  Three-Tec GmbH	 Industrie Birren 20					 CH - 5703 Seon			 		 	        Hinweise  © 2014 by Three-Tec GmbH.      Tel: 	  + 41 (0)62 892 82 12 Fax: 	  + 41 (0)62 892 82 13 E-Mail:  info@three-tec.ch Home Unternehmen Produkte Dienstleistungen Information Kontakt Dosieren Extrudieren Verarbeiten
DE   EN